Skip to content

Meet Our Board

Board Members

James P. Borgmann


Beverly D. Purtlebaugh

Vice Chairman

Tricia A. Stanley


Kathy A. Lewis Bartlett


Michelle R. Altobella

Assistant Secretary

Stefan S. Anderson


Bettie A. Caldwell

Assistant Treasurer

Jeffrey C. Bird, MD

George E. Branam, MD

Richard F. Brock, CPA

Jennifer T. Bunch, MD

Lori A. Luther

Donald J. Engle

Nancy Smith, PhD

Keith L. Gary

Eric L. Tharp

Robert E. Kersey

Peter M. Voss, MD

Michael O. Lunsford

Steve J. West

Scroll To Top